Paragraphs Bundles Import (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Delete Selected
zh: 删除选中的

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Filter by type
zh: 已类型来过滤

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
