Paragraphs Bundles Import (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Delete Selected
zh: 刪除所選擇的

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -
