Permissions by field (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 引用類型

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: No placeholder
zh: 沒有位置標誌符

en: Autocomplete matching: @match_operator
zh: 自動完成匹配: @match_operator

en: Target UUID
zh: 目標 UUID

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
zh: 實體參照選擇器設定

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文字欄位長度：@size
