Permissions by field (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Link label to the referenced entity
ko: 레이블에 참조된 엔티티 링크 걸기

en: Type of item to reference
ko: 참조할 항목의 형식

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: No placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더 없음

en: Target UUID
ko: 대상 UUID

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 선택 플러그인 설정
