PBS Media Manager (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Image settings
ko: 이미지 설정

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Cron ran successfully.
ko: Cron이 정상적으로 실행되었습니다.

en: Cron run failed.
ko: Cron 실행에 실패했습니다.
