PBS Media Manager (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Image settings
zh: 图像设置

en: Genre
zh: 类型

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: An error occurred during processing
zh: 处理期间发生错误
