PBS Media Manager (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Image settings
zh: 圖像設定

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰
