PDF (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Bookmarks
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기
