PDF Generator (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Attach to
zh: 附加到

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Paper size
zh: 紙張大小

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用此網站名稱

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 使用此網站名稱作為標題
