PDF Generator (2.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Attach to
ko: 첨부 대상

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: Multiple displays
ko: 여러 디스플레이

en: Using the site name
ko: 사이트 이름 사용

en: Use the site name for the title
ko: 제목에 사이트 이름 사용

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
ko: 피드 아이콘은 선택된 디스플레이에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This view will be displayed by visiting this path on your site. It is recommended that the path be something like "path/%/%/feed" or "path/%/%/rss.xml", putting one % in the path for each contextual filter you have defined in the view.
ko: 이 보기는 사이트의 이 경로를 방문하여 표시됩니다. 경로는 "path/%/%/feed" 또는 "path/%/%/rss.xml"과 같은 형식을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 보기에 정의한 각 컨텍스처 필터에 대한 경로에 하나의 %를 입력합니다.
