PDF Generator (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Attach to
zh: 附属于

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: Multiple displays
zh: 多个显示

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用站点名字

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 为标题使用站点名字

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
zh: 种子图标将只在所选的显示中可用。

en: This view will be displayed by visiting this path on your site. It is recommended that the path be something like "path/%/%/feed" or "path/%/%/rss.xml", putting one % in the path for each contextual filter you have defined in the view.
zh: 这个试图将需要通过浏览您的网站上的这个路径来访问。建议使用格式如“path/%/%/feed”或“path/%/%/rss.xml”，在路径中填写一个“%”对应一个您在这个视图设置的上下文过滤。
