PDF to HTML node generator (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Initializing.
ko: 초기화중입니다.

en: An error has occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Completed @current of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 완료.
