PDF to HTML node generator (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Initializing.
zh: 正在初始化。

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 发生错误。

en: Completed @current of @total.
zh: 完成 @current / @total。
