PDF to ImageField (1.0.1-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.
