PDF to ImageField (1.0.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Compression
zh: 压缩

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Progress indicator
zh: 进度指示器

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误
