PDF Tools (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Add style
zh: 添加样式
