PDF Tools (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Plain
ko: 단순

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Add style
ko: 스타일 추가하기
