PDF Tools (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Headers
zh: 表頭

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Page Width
zh: 頁面寬度

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Add style
zh: 新增樣式
