PDF using mPDF8 (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Config
ko: 설정
