PDFPreview (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김
