Pelcro Authorization (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Product ID
zh: 产品编号

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: About
zh: 关于

en: User authentication
zh: 用户认证
