Pending User Notification Block (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: View all
zh: 檢視全部

en: Activate
zh: 啟用
