Pending User Notification Block (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각
