Per Node Analytics (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Hits
zh: 浏览次数

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Yearly
zh: 年度的

en: Analytics
zh: 分析

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
