Per User Block (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Allow individual users to customize the visibility of this block in their account settings.
ko: 각 사용자가 자신의 계정 설정에서 이 블록의 표시 여부를 선택할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Customizable per user
ko: 사용자별로 설정 가능

en: Not customizable
ko: 설정 불가능

en: Customizable, visible by default
ko: 설정 가능, 기본적으로 보이기

en: Customizable, hidden by default
ko: 설정 가능, 기본적으로 감추기
