Performance Budget (2.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: All time
zh: 所有时间

en: Custom date range
zh: 自定义日期范围

en: responses
zh: 回复

en: Date range
zh: 日期范围

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Thresholds
zh: 阈值

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
