Performance Budget (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.
