Performance Budget (8.x-1.0-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: responses
zh: 回覆

en: Date range
zh: 日期範圍

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: requests
zh: 請求
