Permalink Block (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Block settings
ko: 블록 설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Visibility Conditions
ko: 가시성 조건

en: Visibility Condition
ko: 가시성 조건
