Permission Matrix (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Save permissions
ko: 권한 저장하기
