Permission Spreadsheet (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Devel settings
ko: Devel 설정
