Permission Spreadsheet (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Devel settings
zh: 開發模組設定
