Permission UI (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 個使用者
zh[1]: @count 個使用者

en: Add role
zh: 新增角色

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundles
zh: 集合
