Permissions by Term (8.x-1.58) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
