Permissions Lock (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: authenticated user
zh: 注册用户

en: Use the site in maintenance mode
zh: 使用网站维护模式
