Persian Date for Drupal 8 (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: 5 minute
ko: 5 분

en: 15 minute
ko: 15 분

en: Time increments
ko: 시간 증분

en: 10 minute
ko: 10 분

en: 30 minute
ko: 30 분

en: Date part order
ko: 날짜 파트 순서

en: Month/Day/Year
ko: 월/일/년

en: Day/Month/Year
ko: 일/월/연도

en: Year/Month/Day
ko: 년/월/일

en: Time type
ko: 시간 유형

en: 24 hour time
ko: 24 시간제

en: 12 hour time
ko: 12 시간제

en: Date part order: @order
ko: 날짜 파트 순서: @order

en: Time type: @time_type
ko: 시간 유형: @time_type

en: Time increments: @increment
ko: 시간 증분: @increment
