Personal digest (2.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
