Personal digest (2.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: User is blocked
zh: 用户被阻止

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
