Personal ID (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: String settings
zh: 字符串设置

en: Contains US ASCII characters only
zh: 只包含美国 ASCII 的字符
