Personal ID (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: String settings
ko: 문자열 설정

en: Contains US ASCII characters only
ko: 아스키 문자열만 가능
