Personal Notes (3.1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Last Updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Add Note
zh: 添加注释

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: About
zh: 关于
