Personal Notes (3.1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: About
zh: 關於
