Personal Notes (3.1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: About
ko: 소개
