Personalization Token (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Personalization
ko: 개인화

en: Fallback value
ko: 대체 값
