User Personas (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: User Management
zh: 用户管理

en: About
zh: 关于

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
