Personified (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Constant
zh: 常量

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Source type
zh: 源类型

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Parameter
zh: 参数

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: Window
zh: 窗口
