Previewable email templates (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: To
zh: 到

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Additional options
zh: 附加选项

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被删除。

en: Successfully sent email to %recipient
zh: 成功发布邮件到 %recipient

en: Save template
zh: 保存模板
