Previewable email templates (8.x-4.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title 이 삭제되었습니다.
