PeytzMail (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Newsletters
zh: 通讯

en: Sign up
zh: 注册

en: Newsletter list
zh: 时事通讯列表

en: A path alias set for a specific language will always be used when displaying this page in that language, and takes precedence over path aliases set as <em>- None -</em>.
zh: 用特定语言显示此页面时，始终使用针对此语言设置的路径别名，而且此别名优先于设置为 <em>- 无 -</em> 的路径别名。
