Push framework notifications (1.0.1-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Parent comment
ko: 상위 댓글

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트
